For Members » Events

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Tue., Mar. 10 - Wed., Mar. 11, 2015
Location: Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

United Domestic Workers Constitutional Convention

Date: Fri., Mar. 20 - Sat., Mar. 21, 2015
Location: Sacramento, CA
Event Type: Convention

Nurses Congress

Date: Sun., May. 03 - Wed., May. 06, 2015
Location: Hilton San Diego
San Diego, CA
Event Type: Conference

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Thu., Jun. 11 - Fri., Jun. 12, 2015
Location: St. Louis, MO
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

Next Wave Conference

Date: Fri., Jun. 12 - Sun., Jun. 14, 2015
Location: St. Louis Hilton
St. Louis, MO
Event Type: Conference

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Thu., Sep. 10 - Fri., Sep. 11, 2015
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

Public Safety Congress

Date: Fri., Sep. 11 - Sun., Sep. 13, 2015
Location: Hyatt
Albuquerque, NM
Event Type: Conference

2015 Women's Conference

Date: Fri., Oct. 09 - Sun., Oct. 11, 2015
Location: JW Marriott
Indianapolis, IN
Event Type: Conference

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Tue., Dec. 15 - Wed., Dec. 16, 2015
Location: Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

Get news & updates from AFSCME

Follow AFSCME