President Saunders takes on the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

I was called upon to take the #ALSIceBucketChallenge by Jon Stocks, Executive Director of the National Education Association, Danny Homan, President of AFSCME Iowa Council 61, and Chris Mabe, President of OCSEA. AFSCME will donate $1,000 to ALS in honor of Sue Wilmouth, Pearl Coleman, and Wayne Fuller. And I am nominating Richard Trumka, President of the AFL-CIO, Paul Moist, the President of CUPE in Canada, Laura Reyes, Secretary-Treasurer of AFSCME, and J. David Cox, President of AFGE. You have 24 hours!

Related Videos