For Members » Events

Council 18 PEOPLE Conference

Date: Sat., Jun. 03, 2017
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Event Type: Conference

District Council 66 Convention

Date: Mon., Jun. 05, 2017
Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Event Type: Convention

Council 2 Biennial Convention

Date: Fri., Jun. 09 - Sun., Jun. 11, 2017
Location: Historic Davenport Hotel
Spokane, WA
Event Type: Convention

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Mon., Jun. 12 - Tue., Jun. 13, 2017
Location: AFSCME Headquarters
Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

Jobs with Justice’s 13th Annual Eleanor Roosevelt Human Rights Awards (Honoring Paul Booth)

Date: Tue., Jun. 13, 2017
Location: National Museum of Women in the Arts
Washington, DC
Event Type: Other

Council 9 Biennial Convention

Date: Thu., Jun. 22 - Sat., Jun. 24, 2017
Location: Anaconda, MT
Event Type: Convention

AFSCME-SEIU Joint Committee Meeting

Date: Tue., Jun. 27 - Wed., Jun. 28, 2017
Location: Chicago, IL
Event Type: Committee Meeting

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Thu., Sep. 14 - Fri., Sep. 15, 2017
Location: AFSCME Headquarters
Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

Council 8 Convention

Date: Sun., Oct. 01, 2017
Location: Dayton, OH
Event Type: Convention

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Thu., Dec. 14 - Fri., Dec. 15, 2017
Location: AFSCME Headquarters
Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

Get news & updates from AFSCME