For Members » Events

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Wed., Mar. 06 - Thu., Mar. 07, 2019
Location: Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

AFSCME Florida Convention

Date: Fri., Mar. 29 - Sat., Mar. 30, 2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Event Type: Convention

Wisconsin Council 32 Convention

Date: Fri., Apr. 05 - Sun., Apr. 07, 2019
Location: Osthoff Resort
Elkhart Lake, WI 53020
Event Type: Convention

AFSCME NJ Council 63 Convention

Date: Wed., Apr. 24 - Fri., Apr. 26, 2019
Location: Crowne Plaza Princeton
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Event Type: Convention

Oregon AFSCME Council 75 Convention

Date: Fri., Apr. 26 - Sun., Apr. 28, 2019
Location: Salem Convention Center
Salem, OR
Event Type: Convention

Pennsylvania AFSCME Council 13 Convention

Date: Fri., Apr. 26 - Sun., Apr. 28, 2019
Location: Hershey Lodge and Convention Center
Hershey, PA 17033
Event Type: Convention

New York AFSCME Council 66 Convention

Date: Sun., Jun. 02 - Tue., Jun. 04, 2019
Location: Waterloo, NY
Event Type: Convention

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Wed., Jun. 05 - Thu., Jun. 06, 2019
Location: Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

International Executive Board Meeting

Date: Wed., Sep. 11 - Thu., Sep. 12, 2019
Location: Washington, DC
Event Type: Exec. Board Meeting

Get the latest from AFSCME

Get mobile updates

By providing your cell phone number you consent to receive calls (including recorded or autodialed calls, or texts) at that number from AFSCME and its affiliated labor, political and charitable organizations on any subject matter. Your carrier’s rates may apply. You may modify your preferences at: www.afscme.org/tcpa.

Get news & updates from AFSCME