Northwest Area Office

Jeremy Kruse, Area Field Services Director

1836 NE 7th Ave. Suite 203 
Portland, OR 97212

(503) 281-6107
Fax: (503) 281-6510

If you are interested in joining as a retiree member, please contact the chapter directly.

Council 2: Everett (Headquarters)

Christopher Dugovich, President/Executive Director

Street Address:
3305 Oakes Ave.
Everett, WA 98201

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750
Everett, WA 98206

Office - (425) 303-8818, 1-800-775-6418

Fax - (425) 303-8906, 1-800-891-6548

www.council2.com
c2everett@council2.com

Council 2: Olympia Office

2102 Carriage Dr. SW #G
Olympia, WA 98502

Fax: (360) 438-7453, (800) 806-7803

c2olympia@council2.com

Council 2: Spokane Office

1105 W. Francis Ave., Suite C
Spokane, WA 99205

(509) 328-2830, (800) 932-4850
Fax: (509) 328-3604, (800) 932-4856

c2spokane@council2.com

Council 2: Wenatchee Office

25 N. Wenatchee Ave.
Suite 209
Wenatchee, WA 98801

(509) 663-2753
Fax: (509) 664-0547

c2wenatchee@council2.com

Council 2: Yakima Office

307 N 3rd Street, Suite 4
Yakima WA 98901

(509) 452-7887
Fax: (509) 575-1999

c2yakima@council2.com

Council 28: Olympia (Headquarters)

Mike Yestramski, President
Leanne Kunze, Executive Director

1212 Jefferson Street, S.E.
Suite 300
Olympia, WA 98501

(800) 562-6002

http://www.wfse.org/

Council 28: Olympia Office

906 Columbia St SW, Suite 500
Olympia, WA 98501

(360) 786-1303, (800)624-0256
Fax: (360)786-1338

Council 28: Seattle Office

6363 7th Ave. South,
Suite 220
Seattle, WA 98108

(206) 525-5363, (800)924-5754
Fax: (206)525-5366

Council 28: Spokane Office

Garden Court Building
222 W. Mission Ave.
Suite 201
Spokane WA 99201

(509) 326-4422, (800)442-8618
Fax: (509)326-4424

Council 28: Tacoma Office

6003 Tacoma Mall Blvd
Tacoma, WA 98409

(253)581-4402, (800)924-5753
Fax: (253)581-4404

Union of American Physicians and Dentists, Local 206: Washington

708 Broadway Suites 300 D&F

Tacoma, WA 98402

(253) 244-7797

washington@uapd.com

www.uapd.com