e f t p i

dc council 26

Megan Burger Is This Year’s 2016 Gerald W. McEntee Scholarship Recipient

Megan Burger, a U.S. Capitol tour guide, is this year’s winner of the Gerald W. McEntee Scholarship. She plans to study occupational therapy.

Clyde Weiss |

Archivist Picked for Health and Safety Advisory Council

Library of Congress archivist Nan Thompson Ernst will serve on the Federal Advisory Council on Occupational Safety and Health.

Pablo Ros |

2015 Family Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2015 winners of the AFSCME Family Scholarship! Each year the AFSCME Family Scholarship Program provides ten $2,000 scholarships to high school seniors.

Yanik Ruiz-Ramón |